BJP ruling State list after winning Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh in 2017

BJP ruling States: Bharatiya Janata Party looks unstopable under the administration of Amit Shah and Prime Minister Modi. Right from the moment Narendra Modi has been announced as the Prime Minister candidate of BJP the momentum of the BJP took place. It was only 4 States BJP ruling in the year 2014 now almost in 3.5 years BJP has conquered more than 19 states in India.

BJP aims to make Air India without Congress and now it looks like BJP is going to make it happen. Today the Gujarat and Himachal Pradesh election results has came out as expected. BJP has won both the States. For the sixth time BJP is forming the government in Gujarat.

Belong is a picture which will graphically represent the ruling government in all the states of India.