Skip to main content

Tamil Nadigar Sangam Cricket Team Captain Names | Nadigar Sangam Cricket Match 2016

Tamil Nadigar Sangam Cricket Match 2016 & Team Captain Names : Tamil cinema celebrities has come forward to make a cricket match between them to raise funds to help the needs of poor people's.

Surya, Sivakarthikeyan, Vijay Sethupathi, Vishal, Karthi, Jiiva, Jayam Ravi and Arya are the team captains who were going to lead the team from front. Below are the team name of Tamil Nadigar Sangam Cricket Match 2016.

'Chennai Singams', 'Madurai College', 'Nellai Dragons', 'Tanjai Warriors', 'Tiruchi Tigers', 'Ramnad Rhinos', 'Salem Cheetas' and 'Kovai Kings' are the eight teams going to fight.

Stay tuned for more updates on Tamil Nadigar Sangam Cricket matches which were going to start from 17th April, 2016.