Thangamagan Audio / Song List Has Four Romantic Songs To Here

Share on facebook :

Thangamagan Song / Track List : Actor Dhanush's upcoming upcoming movie 'Thangamagan' aka 'VIP 2' Songs list is out officially. Thangamagan album has four song composed by Anirudh. 

List of Thangamagan Song:
1. Oh Oh - Dhanush, Nikhitha Gandhi.
2. Enna Solla - Shwetha Mohan
3. Tak Bak - Anirudh.
4. Jodi Nilave - Dhanush, Shwetha Mohan.

Thangamagan has Dhanush, Amy Jackson and Samantha in lead role. Anirudh and Dhanush has joined again after big success of 'Maari' album. Hopefully, Thangamagan will also be a good album from 'DnA' combo. 

Keep visiting for more updates on Thangamagan movie and Songs. Thangamagan audio release will be happening on November, 27th. You can pre-order the songs in iTunes. 

 Thangamagan Audio / Song List Has Four Romantic Songs To Here

                     Vijay 60 Movie Director Is A Flop Director
Tamil Nadu Erode

Share Your Comments :