Suriya's Masss Song List | Six Song In Suriya's Masss | Track List

Actor Suriya's upcoming movie 'Masss' complete song list. Suriya's 'Masss' contains six songs including one theme music. Music was composed by Yuvan. 

1. Therikkudhu Masss
2. Naan Avan Illai
4.Con Man theme
6.Masss Theme

Suriya's "Masss" has five songs along with one theme song. Comparing with the previous suriya movie, this movie have below average songs. 'Masss' casts Suriya, Nayanthara and Pranitha in lead role. Venkat prabu's 'Masss' is an complete thriller movie.